Advertising

Anthem approaches every commercial relationship in the spirit of collaboration. We work with all our advertising partners to deliver measurable results by combining our research insight, editorial, social media and web coverage with advertising and sponsorship in print and online. As well as offering the means to connect with our audiences, Anthem manages a number of high-value print and production projects for key clients. Above all, we offer all clients a service differential of tailored plans across all channels and platforms.

Anthem Publishing

Suite 6 Piccadilly House
London Road
Bath BA1 6PL

Phone us on: +44 (0)1225 489984
Fax us on: +44 (0)1225 489980
Email: enquiries@anthem-publishing.com

Music Making:

MusicTech: Di Marsh
T: 01225 489987
E: di.marsh@anthem-publishing.com

Guitar & Bass: Joe Supple
T: 01225 489987
E: joe.supple@anthem-publishing.com

Music Listening:

Classic Pop and Vintage Rock: Leah Fitz-Henry
T: 01225 489984
E: leah.fitz-henry@anthem-publishing.com

Long Live Vinyl and Country Music: Adrian Major
E:  adrian@majormediasales.com

Food and Travel:

Free-From/Gluten-Free Heaven:
Darren Gratton – Senior Advertising Manager – Food & Travel
T: 01225 489989
E: darren.gratton@anthem-publishing.com

Baking/Cake Decorating Heaven: Innes Botto
T: 01225 489984
E: ines.botto@anthem-publishing.com

Vegan Food & Living: Sam Willis
T: 01225 489984
E: sam.willis@anthem-publishing.com

Italia!: Nick Richens
T: 01225 489984
E: nick.richens@anthem-publishing.com